Help and Support for CleanEmail

Move emails to Trash or Remove them Permanently

When you "Remove" emails from your account they are immediately removed from all folders and labels and cannot be restored. Make sure you only remove emails you are confident you will not need anymore.

When you are moving emails to Trash they are placed into a designated "Trash" folder of your email account (or marked with Trash label for Gmail). This allows you to review them once again before removing completely.

To remove all emails from Trash

Click "All Mail" rule from the list of rules

All mail

Choose to group by "Label" on top

Emails grouped by Labels

Scroll to Trash and click the "..." icon on the right

How to apply an Action to emails

Choose "Remove" from the list of actions and confirm.

The full list of actions you can apply

When completed all emails will be removed from Trash.

We recommend reading a short summary, a step by step guide, and watching an introductory video to get an idea about how Clean Email works.

Clean Email was created in California and is run by a small team from all over the world. Read our story

Clean Email is free to try and easy to buy.

Get Started for FreeBuy Now

Available in all major modern browsers, on iOS and Android.

©2015-2018 Clean Email. All Rights Reserved.