Move emails to Trash or Remove them Permanently
When you "Remove" emails from your account they are immediately removed from all folders and labels and cannot be restored. Make sure you only remove emails you are confident you will not need anymore.
When you are moving emails to Trash they are placed into a designated "Trash" folder of your email account (or marked with Trash label for Gmail). This allows you to review them once again before removing completely.
To remove all emails from Trash
Click "All Mail" rule from the list of rules
Choose to group by "Label" on top
Scroll to Trash and click the "..." icon on the right
Choose "Remove" from the list of actions and confirm.
When completed all emails will be removed from Trash.
Please contact us and we will be happy to help.